Board of Directors

Board of Director’s Ethics and Compliance Handbook

  • S. David Deanda, Jr. - Chairman
    203 W. Newcombe Ave, Pharr TX 78577
    (956) 402-4762
    David.Deanda@hcrma.net
  • Forrest Runnels - Vice Chairman
    203 W. Newcombe Ave, Pharr TX 78577
    (956) 402-4762
    Forrest.Runnels@hcrma.net
  • Ricardo Perez - Secretary/Treasurer
    203 W. Newcombe Ave, Pharr TX 78577
    (956) 402-4762
    Ricardo.Perez@hcrma.net
  • Alonzo Cantu - Director
    203 W. Newcombe Ave, Pharr TX 78577
    (956) 402-4762
    Alonzo.Cantu@hcrma.net
  • Francisco “Frank” Pardo - Director
    203 W. Newcombe Ave, Pharr TX 78577
    (956) 402-4762
  • Paul S. Moxley - Director
    203 W. Newcombe Ave, Pharr TX 78577
    (956) 402-4762
    Paul.Moxley@hcrma.net
  • Ezequiel Reyna, Jr. - Director
    203 W. Newcombe Ave, Pharr TX 78577
    (956) 402-4762
    Ezequiel.Reyna@hcrma.net


Our Purpose

The Hidalgo County Regional Mobility Authority was created to be a proactive partner empowering our community to address our congestion and mobility concerns through local means with local leadership.

Contact Us

203 W. Newcombe Ave
Pharr, Texas 78577 (Map)
Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm | 1:00pm-5:00pm

Administration
Phone: 956.402.4762
Fax: 956.475.3451

Construction Division
Phone: 956.402.4763

contact@hcrma.net